Welcome to the Monroe Chapter

Check out our upcoming events on the calendar below. You can also find our events on the FRLA Facebook page. #FRLAKeys #JoinFRLA

Monroe Chapter Events Photo Gallery

Who's on Board?

Chapter Events

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Monroe

+ Export Events
This download works with Google Calendar, Apple iCal, Outlook and other compatible apps.

Chapter Director(s)

Lynne Hernandez
Email the Director

Chapter Leadership


John Trovato, Waldorf Astoria Casa Marina and The Reach

Vice President of Restaurants
Bobby Kuchinsky, Half Shell Raw Bar/ Turtle Kralls

Vice President of Lodging
Larry Magor, Isla Bella Resort

Vice President / Upper Keys
Laura Ciampa, Orcen Reef Club & Resort

Andreaa Mihalcea, Florida Keys Community College

Charlie Bauer, Smokin Tuna Saloon

Past President
Sheldon Suga, Hawks Cay Resort and Spa


Clint Barras, Two Oceans Digital

Raquel Crummitt, JSA Promotions, Inc.

Kasha Nowak, H20 Resort & Santa Maria Suites

Virginia Panico, Key West Chamber of Commerce

Yunior Rodriguez, Hawks Cay Resort

Daniel Samess, Marathon Chamber of Commerce

Fernando Santana, Hyatt Key West Resort & Spa

Diane Schmidt, Margaritaville Key West / Sunset Key

Eddie Sipple, Postcard Inn

Dave Talpaez, Spottswood Properties

Lourdes Torbisco, Ocean Properties Florida Keys

Matt Trahan, Noble House Hotels Ocean Key Resort / Little Palm Island

Mike Weber, Skip Jack Resort & Marina