Welcome to the Northeast Chapter

Check out our upcoming events on the calendar below. You can also find our events on the FRLA Facebook page. #FRLANEFL

Our Chapter focuses on many programs to protect, educate and promote our members. Take a look at a few below.

Chapter Events

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Northeast

+ Export Events
This download works with Google Calendar, Apple iCal, Outlook and other compatible apps.

Chapter Director(s)

Nicole Chapman
Email the Director

Chapter Leadership


Scott Wellington, Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park

Vice President
Shannon Dearin, Courtyard by Marriott St. Augustine

Janet Ellis, Erwin Insurance

Tom Jankowski, Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine


Scott Wellington, Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park
John Browning, Angel’s Dining Car
Don Samora, Beachcomber Restaurant
Dennis Chan, Blue Bamboo
Jeffrey Schofield, Blue Orchid Thai Cuisine
Gary Wheeler, Constangy, Brooks, Smith & Prophete, LLP
David Mason, Courtyard by Marriott Jacksonville Mayo Clinic
Shannon Dearin, Courtyard by Marriott St. Augustine
Ben Williams, DPS Printing
Tammie Sweat, E.H. Thompson
Dan Adams, EcoLab
Janet Ellis, Erwin Insurance
Tom Jankowski, Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Augustine
Greg Delks, Firehouse Subs
Bill David, Gate Hospitality Group
Scott Overton, Hampton Inn by Hilton St. Augustine
Bobby Koopman, Heartland Payment Systems


Wen Raiti, House of Leaf and Bean
Rick Gaucher, Kerry Foodservice
Joe Canto, Utilities Rate Analytic
Olivia Hoblit, Innisfree Hotels-Courtyard/Springhill Suite by Marriott and Seaside Amelia Inn
Awilda Nevarez, Omni Amelia Island Plantation
David Mariotti, One Ocean Resort & Spa
Lisa Eveson, Pinnacle Hospitality Systems
Alfredo Garcia, Sight & Sound Productions
Bill Knight, Terminx Commercial
Thayer Kern, The Lodge & Club at Ponte Vedra Beach
Greg Cook, The Ritz-Carlton, Amelia Island
Fabien Gnemmi, The Ritz-Carlton, Amelia Island
Kelly Harris, Village Bread Café


Gil Langley, Amelia Island CVB
Kimberly Morgan, Clay County Board of County Commissioners
Kasey Anderson, Florida State College of Jacksonville
Jenna Craven, Florida’s First Coast of Golf
Rob Borom, HabiJax ReStore
Barbara Halverstadt, JAA
Richard Goldman, St. Augustine, Ponte Vedra & The Beaches Visitors & Convention Bureau
Michael Corrigan, Visit Jacksonville
Leigh Cort, Women’s Food Alliance