FRLA Insurance Council

FRLA scoured the state, vetted the players, and found the group that is the best in class to handle FRLA member’s insurance needs. We encourage you to let them provide an expert second opinion on your insurance needs. Our Insurance Council consists of several hand-selected agencies with over 200 years of individual brokerage experience and more than $100,000,000 in premiums in the hospitality industry.

OUR TRUSTED AGENCY ADVISORS

  • ACENTRIA

    Kevin Dover
    Vice President
    Destin, FL
    850-502-4690
    kevin.dover@acentria.com
    www.acentria.com

  • ARTHUR J GALLAGHER & CO

    William Shea
    Vice President
    Tampa, FL
    727-796-6103
    bill_shea@ajg.com

  • ATLAS INSURANCE AGENCY

    Robert Brown
    President
    Sarasota, FL
    941-552-4114
    rwbrown@atlasinsuranceagency.com
    www.atlasinsuranceagency.com

  • BALDWIN KRYSTYN SHERMAN PARTNERS

    Tom Krystyn
    Advisor
    Tampa, FL
    813-995-7616
    tom.krystyn@bks-partners.com
    www.bks-partners.com

  • BALDWIN KRYSTYN SHERMAN PARTNERS

    Joey Masters
    Advisor
    Tampa, FL
    813-676-7643
    joey.masters@bks-partners.com
    www.bks-partners.com

  • BARNES INSURANCE & FINANCIAL SERVICES

    Dennis Barnes
    President
    Pensacola, FL
    850-473-1500
    dbarnes@biafs.com
    www.biafs.com

  • BENEFIT ADVISORS INC

    Joey Janssen
    Consultant
    Benefit Advisors Inc
    Jacksonville, FL
    jjanssen@benefit-advisors.com
    www.benefit-advisors.com

  • BESNARD & ASSOCIATES INSURANCE

    Adam Besnard
    President
    Tampa, FL
    813-287-1790
    adam.besnard@besnardinsurance.com
    www.besnardinsurance.com

  • BESNARD & ASSOCIATES INSURANCE

    Rob Barnes
    Tampa, FL
    813-287-1721
    rob.barnes@besnardinsurance.com
    www.besnardinsurance.com

  • BESNARD & ASSOCIATES INSURANCE

    Todd Cicero
    Sales
    Tampa, FL
    813-287-1822
    todd.cicero@besnardinsurance.com
    www.besnardinsurance.com

  • CATON HOSEY INSURANCE

    John Hosey
    President
    Port Orange, FL
    386-767-3161
    john@catonhosey.com
    www.catonhosey.com

  • ERWIN INSURANCE

    Janet Ellis, CISR Elite,
    Client Executive, Commercial Lines
    Fleming Island / Jacksonville, FL
    904-718-1709
    jellis@erwinins.com
    www.erwinins.com

  • HEARTLAND

    Randy Pumputis
    Sales
    Boynton Beach
    585-767-2993
    randall.pumputis@e-hps.com

  • HRBENEFITS

    Mario Roiz
    President
    Miami, FL
    305-969-7670
    mroiz@hrbcovers.us
    www.hrbcovers.us

  • INSURANCE OFFICE OF AMERICA

    Brett C. Bradley, CPIA
    Longwood, FL
    407-920-2586
    brett.bradley@ioausa.com
    www.ioausa.com

  • JAMES F TULLIS & ASSOCIATES INC

    James Tullis, Jr
    Jacksonville, FL
    P. 904-396-2041
    M. 904-874-9341
    jimmy@tullisinsurance.com
    www.tullisinsurance.com

  • LEADING EDGE BENEFIT ADVISORS

    Kerri Sisson
    Managing Partner
    Fort Myers, FL
    239-433-1184
    kerri.sisson@le-advisors.com
    www.LEbenefitadvisors.com

  • Florida Hospitality Risk Advisors

    Tony Davenport
    President
    Palm Beach Gardens, FL/ Key West, FL
    P. 561-624-1800/ 305-294-7696
    M. 561-262-4240
    tdavenport@flhra.com
    www.FLHRA.com

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

  • RISK STRATEGIES

    Robert A. Grady
    Branch Manager
    Estero, FL
    239-405-6802
    rgrady@advancedins.com
    www.advancedins.com

  • The Enterprise Team

    David Kemp
    Auburndale, FL
    407-629-9085
    david.kemp@theenterpriseteam.com

  • THE ENTERPRISE TEAM AT SIHLE INSURANCE GROUP

    Terry Singleton
    Partner
    Altamonte Springs, FL
    407-900-8484
    terry.singleton@theenterpriseteam.com
    www.sihle.com

OUR COMPANY PARTNERS

  • ZENITH INSURANCE

    Tim Wenzel
    Vice President, Marketing
    Sarasota, FL
    941-906-5918
    twenzel@thezenith.com
    www.thezenith.com

  • ZENITH INSURANCE

    Angela Borthwick
    Sales & Marketing Manager
    Tampa, FL
    941-906-5437
    aborthwick@thezenith.com
    www.thezenith.com

united_healthcare

http://www.thezenith.com/index.html