Additional Counties Approved For Vacation Rentals

This week, Florida’s Department of Business and Professional Regulation (DBPR) began approving vacation rentals on a county-by-county basis. Today, on May 22, DBPR approved the following counties to be approved for vacation rentals:

  • Putnam
  • Hernando
  • Marion
  • Volusia
  • St. Lucie
  • Lake
  • Okeechobee
  • Brevard
  • Martin
  • Orange
  • Hillsborough
  • Jackson

For a full list of vacation rental openings, please visit