FRLA Releases Phase 2 Re-Opening FAQs

This week, Governor Ron DeSantis announced that Phase 2 of Re-Opening Florida would begin June 5, 2020. Issued through Executive Order 20-139, bars in all counties except for Miami-Dade, Broward, and Palm Beach are permitted to open at 50% indoor capacity and restaurants may open their indoor bars for seated service at 50% capacity.

FRLA developed FAQs to assist with member questions for re-opening in Phase 2. They are available here.